top of page
  • Writer's pictureEric Senich

Ozzy Earns First-Ever Number One On Billboard's Top Album Sales Chart!

It pays to be Patient....Patient Number 9!

Ozzy Osbourne has just achieved his first-ever number one album in the US with his latest release Patient Number 9 with 52,500 sales in its first week. The album also opens at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Rock & Alternative Albums, Top Rock Albums, Top Hard Rock Albums, Top Current Album Sales, Tastemaker Albums and Vinyl Albums.

Ozzy enlisted a stellar lineup of guest musicians to contribute to the album including Jeff Beck, Tony Iommi, Mike McCready, Eric Clapton, Josh Homme, Robert Trujillo, Duff McKagan, Chad Smith and the late Taylor Hawkins.

Ozzy Osbourne Patient Number 9 Tracklisting:

1. "Patient Number 9" (featuring Jeff Beck)

2. "Immortal" (featuring Mike McCready)

3. "Parasite" (featuring Zakk Wylde)

4. "No Escape from Now" (featuring Tony Iommi)

5. "One of Those Days" (featuring Eric Clapton)

6. "A Thousand Shades" (featuring Jeff Beck)

7. "Mr. Darkness" (featuring Zakk Wylde)

8. "Nothing Feels Right" (featuring Zakk Wylde)

9. "Evil Shuffle" (featuring Zakk Wylde)

10. "Degradation Rules" (featuring Tony Iommi)

11. "Dead and Gone"

12. "God Only Knows"

13. "Darkside Blues"

Watch "Patient Number 9" (feat. Jeff Beck) Official Music Video

Watch "One Of These Days" (feat. Eric Clapton) Official Music Video

20 views0 comments


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page